Betriebsleitung

Andreas Bauer

Dw: 08131 / 512-202
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

andreas.bauer@fink-entsorgung.de

Prokurist / Vertrieb - blaue Tonne

Michael Scheel-Eisenhut

Dw: 08131 / 512-114
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

michael.scheel@fink-entsorgung.de

Prokurist / Efb - Beauftragter

Andreas Seider

Dw: 08131 / 512-130
Fax: 08131 / 512-184

andreas.seider@fink-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Ramona Hader

Dw: 08131 / 512-123
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

ramona.hader@fink-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Antonio Zoccali

Dw: 08131 / 512-203
Fax: 08131 / 512-412

antonio.zoccali@fink-entsorgung.de

Mengenstrom Verpackung

Emma Wellmann

Dw: 08131 / 512-131
Fax: 08131 / 512-412

emma.wellmann@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Theresia Trischberger

Dw: 08131 / 512-115
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

theresia.trischberger@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Jennifer Öchsl

Dw: 08131 / 512-135
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

jennifer.oechsl@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Corinna Dörrich

Dw: 08131 / 512-121

Fax: 08131 / 512-29

corinna.doerrich@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Lydia Weigl

Dw: 08131 / 512-156

Fax: 08131 / 512-129

lydia.weigl@fink-entsorgung.de

Personal

Manuela Hartmann

Dw: 08131 / 512-160

Fax: 08131 / 512-159

manuela.hartmann@fink-entsorgung.de