Betriebsleitung

Andreas Bauer

Dw: 08131 / 512-202
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

bauer@fink-entsorgung.de

Prokurist / Vertrieb - blaue Tonne

Michael Scheel-Eisenhut

Dw: 08131 / 512-114
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

michael.scheel@fink-entsorgung.de

Prokurist / Efb - Beauftragter

Andreas Seider

Dw: 08131 / 512-130
Fax: 08131 / 512-184

andreas.seider@fink-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Ramona Hader

Dw: 08131 / 512-123
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

ramona.hader@fink-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Antonio Zoccali

Dw: 08131 / 512-203
Fax: 08131 / 512-412

zoccali@fink-entsorgung.de

Mengenstrom Verpackung

Emma Wellmann

Dw: 08131 / 512-131
Fax: 08131 / 512-412

wellmann@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Theresa Trischberger

Dw: 08131 / 512-115
Fax: 08131 / 512-129

trischberger@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Corinna Dörrich

Dw: 08131 / 512-121

Fax: 08131 / 512-29

corinna.doerrich@fink-entsorgung.de

Vertrieb Innendienst

Lydia Weigl

Dw: 08131 / 512-156

Fax: 08131 / 512-129

weigl@fink-entsorgung.de

Personal

Manuela Hartmann

Dw: 08131 / 512-160

Fax: 08131 / 512-159

hartmann@fink-entsorgung.de

Auszubildende

Jacqueline Kroll

Dw: 08131 / 512-154

Fax: 08131 / 512-129

kroll@fink-entsorgung.de